Leyni SAL 3…

… var grafið upp í kvöld!
Já, það er miðvikudagur og nýtt Leyni SAL (það fjórða) byrjar eftir viku. Og ég er á viku 68 í Leyni SAL 3 og vikurnar eru 85 í heildina. Svo að það er eins gott að vera dugleg, en ég ætla að vinna í Leyni SAL 3 eins og ég get með Leyni SAL 4. Svona lítur hún út eftir kvöldið en ég er ekki alveg búin með viku 68, klára hana bara næst þegar ég snerti á stykkinu.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

MSAL 3

I digged up Mystery SAL nr.3 today. It is wednesday and new MSAL (the fourth one) starts on wednesday next week. I am doing week 68 on this MSAL and there are 85 weeks total. So I better get stitching, but I am going to try to work on MSAL 3 along with MSAL 4 as much as I can. On the picture above you can see how she looks after tonights stitching but I didn’t finish week 68, I will just do so when I pick it up next time :o)

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Leyni SAL 3…

  1. Hafrún Ásta

    ÉG er ekki alveg komin svona langt en þarf lík að arekja upp 4 vikur ekki svo stórar ég er ekki alveg sátt við það er ekki nógu fallegt. Nenni ekki að rekja það upp en veit að ég verð ekki sátt við hana svona. Tok hana upp um daginn til að rekja þetta upp en fékk mig svo ekki í það hehe kannastu við það. hehe

  2. deibpia

    þú verður enga stund að þessu… enda ertu með handavinnu rakettu putta… ;-þ

  3. Juul

    Hi Linda,
    Can you tell me more about this Mysterie SAL, I don’t think I’ve heard about it.
    It looks lovely!
    (Please in English and/or with a link?)
    Thanks in advance, Juul :o)

  4. Litla Skvís

    Hi Juul!

    Sure I will explain the MSAL for you.
    I am doing it in my Icelandic Yahoo group for my stitchers. I divide a pattern into colors and send them one color a week.
    They have to get a fabric and draw the blue gridd lines on it with a pen that washes out. They draw 10×10 stitches squares. I then send them one, sometimes more, patterns a week and they stitch them into the grid on the right place. It is almost like a puzzle :o) And in the end, you will have a completed piece!

Leave a Reply

