Hér kemur…


… mynd af jólasokknum sem að ég er að sauma handa Karítas. Hann gengur bara nokkuð vel og það er virkilega skemmtilegt að sauma hann.
Svo saumaði ég auðvitað líka í Leyni SAL 4 í dag og það var fljótgert og auðvelt eins og alltaf :o)

Jæja þetta verður að vera stutt og laggott þar sem að blogger er enn eina ferðina með stæla við mig og vill ekki leyfa mér að gera það sem að ég vil gera :-/
_________________________________________
Here is a picture of the christmas stocking I am stitching for Karítas. It is going very well and I am really enjoying this project. And off course I stitched on MSAL4 today and it was quick and easy.
Well, this better be a short update since blogger is once again not allowing me to do the things that I want to do.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Hér kemur…

  1. Anonymous

    Í hvernig efni ertu að sauma sokkinn? Ég er sko ekki byrjuð á mínum ennþá, alltof mikið af verkefnum sem mig langar að gera núna!

    kv Lena

  2. Litla Skvís

    Ég er að nota 28ct Antique White Jobelan frá Silkweaver. Það er æðislega gaman að sauma hann!!

  3. AnneS

    Your Christmas stocking is coming along beautifully – that’s a really pretty chart 🙂

  4. Bastet

    Love the finished look for the stocking, it’s going to be lovely, and your mystery sal is coming along nicely as well.

  5. Barbara

    Your projects are lovely – and your kids are beautiful!! How did your daughter like ballet?

  6. Juul :o)

    MSAL4???
    I’m intrigued!
    :o)

Leave a Reply

