Tagged!

The meme of fours.
I got tagged by Rósa.

Four jobs I have had in my life.

  1. Receptionist
  2. Sales person at a kids clothes store
  3. Waiter
  4. Bookkeeper

Four Movies I could Watch Over and Over Again

  1. Donnie Darko
  2. American Beauty
  3. Fight Club
  4. LOTR (all of them)

Four Places I have Lived

  1. Hafnarfjörður
  2. Garðabær
  3. Reykjavík – city center
  4. Reykjavík – not so city center but still very close

Four TV Shows I Love to Watch

  1. Prison Break
  2. Lost
  3. Desperate Housewives
  4. My Nae Is Earl

Four Places I Have Been on Vacation

  1. New York
  2. Spain
  3. Denmark
  4. Germany

Four Websites I visit Daily

  1. yahoo.com
  2. livejournal.com
  3. blogger.com
  4. mbl.is

Four of My Favorite Foods

  1. Tuna Pasta
  2. SUSHI
  3. Lasagne
  4. Fajitas

Four Albums I can’t Live Without
Only four????? Jeeezzz… I’ll try….

  1. Grace – Jeff Buckley
  2. Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Anntennas To Heaven – GY!BE
  3. Ágætis Byrjun – Sigur Rós
  4. Do Make Say Think – Do Make Say Think

Four Places I’d Rather Be

  1. New York
  2. Hiking a mountain
  3. With Rósa (since she is so far away)
  4. Denmark

Four Bloggers I Am Tagging

  1. Sonja
  2. Ágústa
  3. Rósa Tom
  4. Whoever!
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Tagged!

  1. Rósa

    æji takk 🙂 ég væri sko alveg til í að vera nær ykkur í klúbbnum til að komast oftar í hittinga 🙂

    Donnie Darko er klikkað góð mynd.. Snilld bara.

Leave a Reply

