Fyrsta afmælisgjöfin…

… í afmælisleiknum í saumaklúbbnum mínum fór til Bjargar í dag. Ég og Karítas rölltum til hennar niður í vinnu til hennar og gáfum henni knús og koss og pakka. Ég tók myndir af því sem að ég gerði handa Björgu á myndavélina hennar mömmu og Fanney systir ætlar að senda mér þær á tölvupósti þar sem að ég var ekki með myndavélina okkar heima í dag. Hlakka til að geta sýnt þetta enda var ég að dúlla mér við þetta í allt gærkvöld! Ég fór líka með Newton’s Law myndina sem að ég saumaði handa Karítas í innrömmun. Hlakka mikið til að fá hana til baka og hengja hana upp.
Ætla einhverjir fleiri en ég að versla á geggjuðu útsölunni hjá Silverneedle?

___________________________
The first birthdaypresent in the birthday exchange game in my stitching group went to Björg (she is my fathers sister) today. Me and Karítas walked to her where she works and gave her a kiss and a hug and a package. I took pictures of the things that I made on my mothers camera and my sister is going to e-mail them to me soon since I didn’t have our camera here at home today. I can’t wait to show you what I made, I was busy as a bee all last night and having such a great time! I also took the Newton’s Law Birth Announcement that I stitched for Karítas to the framers. I can’t wait to get it back and hang it up on the wall.
Anyone else going to shop at the Superbowl Sale at the Silver Needle?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Fyrsta afmælisgjöfin…

  1. Von

    Those Superbowl sales are very tempting, aren’t they!
    Can’t wait to see your pics and your shopping list :)))

  2. Sonja

    When does the sale start our time?

Leave a Reply

