SBQ for yesterday.

Image hosting by Photobucket
Today’s SBQ was suggested by Heather and is:

Comment on your comments (giving and recieving): Do you love comments or hate them? Do you check them every day, never check them, or find them helpful? And finally, are you convinced no one is reading your blog if you don’t get any?

I love comments! They keep me inspired. I get them by e-mail, both from here and from the cross_stitch community on LJ so I get them as soon as they are posted. I find them helpful, inspiring, useful, fun and often the begining of a wonderful on-line friendship.

As for leaving them, I try to. Sometimes I have to read the blog for a while before I build up the courage to leave a comment (I am a little shy about that for some reason sometimes) but I usually try to leave comments to the blogs that I read. Especially if I visit them every day!

I can see on my counter how many people pop by every day, even pr.hour so I don’t worry that much about comments, after all, the blog is for myself. It is just an added bonus (and a very nice one at that) that someone is reading and also leaves the occasional comment :o)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “SBQ for yesterday.

  1. Von

    I had to smile about your being shy and hesitating to post comments. I was much the same way at first too!

Leave a Reply

