I have been…

… very quiet recently. A lot has been going on and I have been a busy little bee.

I just wanted to tell you all that I am not gone. But I will be “gone” for a while. Me and my little family are going to London tomorrow morning and staying until Wednesday. I am very excited! Getting to go on a trip with my family and to a place that I have never been to before! So ever since I knew we were going, I have been doing laundry. Lots of laundry. And a little stitching off course.

It says that our hotel room has ISDN and I am pretty sure that Mio will be bringing his laptop so I might update while in London. We will see.

I am going to get back to packing and cleaning. I like to come home to a clean house after a vacation.

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “I have been…

  1. dagný ásta

    úúúú frábært!
    svona óvæntar ferðir eru yndi 😉

    kv
    Dagný Ásta

  2. darren

    enjoy! im going to london tmrw too! there till thursday, going to go see sigur rós on tue and wed!. i’ll be meeting amadeep most likely.

    dw

  3. Isabelle

    Oh, that’s great news! How lovely 🙂
    Enjoy your time and I so understand you – I’m always very motivated to clean up before leaving on a trip 🙂 It’s just so ince to come home to a clean house 🙂

  4. Rósa

    Góða ferð 🙂 Þetta verður örugglega frábært hjá ykkur 🙂 Ég væri alveg til í að vera laumufarþegi 😀

  5. Rósa Tom

    I´ll miss you girl 😀
    En skemmtu þér nú ógsla vel 😉

  6. Dawn

    Have a wonderful time on your trip and be safe. 🙂

  7. Bastet

    Have a wonderful trip! London is a wonderful city to vist. Went there a few years ago.

  8. Von

    Hi Linda,
    Have a marvelous time in London! So much to see and do there!
    Good for you for cleaning and you’re packing. I like to arrive home to a well ordered house, but so often the packing process creates more mess than I’m able to clean, lol!

  9. AnneS

    Have a wonderful time away in London! Hope you brought an extra suitcase for all the shopping you’ll bring back ;P

  10. Patti

    I hope you are enjoying your holiday! I can’t wait to hear all about your trip.

Leave a Reply

