I just finished the scarecrow that I was stitching…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I just finished the scarecrow that I was stitching for a friends RR. A person dropped out of the RR so I offered to be a pitch stitcher for the piece. It is done one Perforated Paper wich can be fun to work with but I am getting a little sick of it after all the Mill Hill stuff that I have been doing on Perforated Paper recently. I love using it for bookmarks and magnets though.

Haven’t done any other stitching recently. But now I am going to work on Petal Fairy again and also a housewarming gift for my friend that I stayed with durring the stitching retreat in Texas. She and her family moved just a couple of days after the retreat to Phoenix so I am doing a gift for them.

Mio just went out to get a movie for us, so I am going to get cozy on the sofa and have a relaxing night. I need it after all the cleaning I did yesterday. Hope that you all had a good weekend!

4 Comments

Filed under stitching

4 responses to “I just finished the scarecrow that I was stitching…

  1. dagný ásta

    þesssi er sætur

  2. Rósa Tom

    vá hvað þú ert búin að vera dugleg elskan mín 🙂
    Til hamingju með klárið og njóttu þess saumaskapar sem við tekur.
    *knús*

  3. Hafrún Ásta

    jæja loksins náðirðu að klára hann og getur nú gert eitthvað skemmtilegra hlakka til að sjá meira af petal fairy.

  4. Abba

    Ég er rosalega hrifinn af þessum ;o)

Leave a Reply

