Another birthday present!

Just when I finished uploading the pictures yesterday, another one came!
This one is from Edda S:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Three Friends by The Drawn Thread, 3 Crescent Colours Floss and a piece of fabric from Sugar Maple Fabrics called Angel Dreams. It is just gorgeous!

I am not sure what I will do with my day. I am probably going to the Flea Market with friends that are here from the States and then I am going to dinner at my parents house. Can’t wait as my mom is the best cook ever!

I will probably spend my evening stitching on the biscornu that I am making for the biscornu exchange in my Icelandic stitching group. So off course there will be no pictures until it is sent and receaved.

2 Comments

Filed under gifts

2 responses to “Another birthday present!

  1. Rósa Tom

    úúú…
    æðislegir pakkarnir þínir 😉
    hlakka til að sjá hvað þú færð meira 😉

    knús og kossar

  2. Anonymous

    Til hamingju með afmælið í GÆR sæta mín:) Ég ætlaði nú að senda þér haminngjuóskir í gær en er bara með gamla gsm númerið þitt. Viltu vera svo sæt að senda mér rétta númerið þitt:)
    Risa knús til þín frá mér.
    XXX GUFFA

Leave a Reply

