I forgot!

I have forgotten to show pictures of some gifts that I have been making for friends.

A dish towell I made for my friend Tracy as a housewarming gift.
I made a biscornu for my friend Maggý.
And a biscorny for my friend Colleen. Front and back.

I have been thinking about doing some christmas gifts this year, but I doubt that I will have the time to do so. I work full time and then have to care for the kiddos and then there is housework etc. so time is something that I do not have enough of these days. But I will probably make some christmas presents. I always do and somehow end up finding the time even when I think I have none.

3 Comments

Filed under stitching

3 responses to “I forgot!

  1. Hafrún Ásta

    allt svo flott eins og alltaf þú ert bara snillingur stelpa…

  2. Sean Carter

    They are jus lovely!! You can check out my Holiday Blog for some cool and innovative ideas…

  3. Barb

    Those are very pretty. I enjoyed your blog you have done some nice pieces.

Leave a Reply

