Finish!

Another Happy Dance. I like happy dancing (with my i-pod) into the new year!
Here is the other biscornu for the ladies that my mother works for. I loved stitching this one. I wasn’t sure about the pattern when I started it, but the more I stitched, the more I loved it.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Looks good right?
Now I have to start working on a bookmark that should be sent out no later than the 15th of February. I am having a hard time picking a pattern for it, but I have narrowed it down to a couple.

5 Comments

Filed under Exchanges, finish, gifts, stitching

5 responses to “Finish!

  1. Rósa Tom

    dugnaðurinn í þér stelpa 😉
    Þetta Biscornu er geggjað.
    Mér finnst munstrið alveg sjúklega flott. Er það úr einni af íslensku bókunum þínum???
    Annars… Congratz beibí

  2. Hannah

    Beautiful work! I really like the pattern. That looks like the same floss you used on mine.

    I still have to start my bookmark, too… just waiting on my pattern to arrive in the mail!

  3. stitcherw

    Your Biscornu turned out lovely, I really like the colors.
    Sue

  4. Rósa

    Þessi er rosalega falleg. Til lukku með flotta biscornu 🙂

  5. Rósa Tom

    Takk fyrir gærkvöldið skvís!!
    Við verðum að endurtaka þetta fljótlega.

Leave a Reply

