SBQ

SBQ Today’s SBQ was suggested by Danielle and is:
Do you find yourself stitching faster when you are getting to the end
of a design?

Sometimes yes. The feeling of getting something finished is so amazing. Especially if you are stitching a large design. Sometimes when I am already bored with the design, I drag the finishing part on forever it seems. But most of the times, I get some extra energy when I am getting close to being done 🙂

And since I didn’t do the SBQ last week, we get a double doze today.

Today’s SBQ was suggested by Kathryn and is:
What is the smallest count fabric you have ever used? Did you stitch
over one? Conversely, what is the largest count fabric you have ever used?

The smallest is 38ct. But I have also done one over one stitching on 28ct. The largest would be the waste canvas I was using over the weekend, that was 10ct.

Leave a comment

Filed under SBQ

Leave a Reply

