Bookmark exchange.

I just noticed that Rachel aka rhianona receaved the bookmark that I stitched for her in the Bookmark Exchange in my LiveJournal Community so now I can share a picture.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Stitched on 32ct Antique White Linen.
Stitched with silk from Vikki Clayton called Dragon Smoke.

I also sent her fabric, two WDW threads, a little kit, needle threaders and a small storage case. I forgot to take a picture of the goodies, so you are just going to have to imagine them.

I have been working on Fairy Grandmother tonight. Oh, I have missed her so much! I will post an updated picture tomorrow as I have to get to bed.

5 Comments

Filed under Exchanges, Happy Dance, WIP

5 responses to “Bookmark exchange.

  1. This bookmark is so gorgeous. I just love it.
    I have to get the pattern from you, I just might stitch this one for myself 😉
    I can’t wait to see Fairy Grandmother… I’m sure you’ve done alot and it is stunning as always.

  2. hey babe…
    Where’s the picture of Fairy Grandmother???
    I’m not gonna post a update of Fairy Roses until you’ve posted yours!!! Hehe…
    I was also wondering if you could get a babysitter tonight and visit me?? I miss you and as you know I can’t get out that much at the moment :s

  3. What beautiful finishes! I love them both!

  4. Your bookmark for the exchange is gorgeous – beautiful design and finishing! 😀

Leave a Reply

