More L*K and Quaker Heart.

I have finished one side of the Quaker Heart. I am not sure if I will be stitching the other half of it but I think it is likely. I really enjoyed stitching this and have been juggling with ideas on how to finish it up. We will see.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Quaker Heart Freebie found here
32ct Belfast Raw Linen from Zweigart
Stranded By The Sea Hand Dyed Floss #125 Flame Scallop

I also stitched two more of the 12 Days Of Christmas by Lizzie*Kate. I love how fast and fun they are. I am almost 100% sure now that I will make a pillow out of this for next Christmas. I can’t wait to finish this one up and stitch the charms on, it will be so pretty!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

5 Comments

Filed under finish, free patterns, Friends

5 responses to “More L*K and Quaker Heart.

  1. The heart is awsome… I can’t wait to see how you finish it up.
    hmm… I thought the L*K 12 blessings was supposed to be a monthly SAL??? :-p
    Well.. it looks so good and I can’t wait to see how it turnes out.

  2. I love this pattern Linda. I´ll be watching to see how you will finish this. Love the colour too.

  3. It looks great! Congratulations 🙂

  4. Lana

    Ohh! I love both of these! Good progress!
    ~Lana~

  5. Karen

    This looks great. I love the heart button in the middle. the colour is great.

Leave a Reply

