More goodies!

I have the best friends, and many of them I have never met. One of them is Hannah. She sent me this RAOK package and I am so thankful!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

She sent me 3 fat quarters of beautiful fabric, a box of heart shaped pins, 4 packages of pins, a box of assorted Kreinik threads and ribbon in 4 different colors. How did I get so lucky? The pins are very hard to find here and when you find them they are insanely expensive, so getting all of this from Hannah is just amazing. And I really like the heart shaped ones! If there is anything I can do for you, let me know! And that goes for all of you! I love to help a stitcher in need if I possibly can 🙂

7 Comments

Filed under Friends, RAOK, stash

7 responses to “More goodies!

  1. WELL deserved and so nice of Hannah 🙂
    ((hugs))

  2. Nice gifts! As Becky said you deserve it 🙂

  3. Wow, what fantastic gifts!! Well deserved, and Hannah is a sweetie. 🙂

  4. WOW! How sweet is that?! Great goodies for finishing 🙂
    Hurray for you! And how very nice of Hannah 🙂

  5. Heart Shaped pins – you’ve got to be kidding, I’ve never seen them in Australia – another thing to add to my ‘I want’ list!!!

  6. The pins are lovely! I must confess, I’ve never thought to use them for anything but machine-sewing…what do you plan to do with them?

    have been following your blog for a few weeks now – you do lovely work 🙂

  7. Can’t wait to see what you do with the things 🙂 Glad you like them.

Leave a Reply

