Still here.

I just wanted to update real quick and tell you that I am still here. I have had a busy week. My mother’s sisters came visiting from Denmark. They live there with their family so we don’t get to see them very often. It was wonderful to see them. And they share the same passion as me and my mother with needlework and crafts so there was lots of talking about stitching, sewing, knitting, crocheting and other things related. So inspiring!

I will have stitching updates soon. I am on vacation again this week with the girls so it is going to be another busy week. We have been having some nice weather and I hope that it stays that way this week so that we can spend as much time as possible outside in the sun.

I hope you are all doing good and that you had a nice weekend.

2 Comments

Filed under life

2 responses to “Still here.

  1. Nice of yout to give some news, and I’m happy that they’re good.
    Enjoy your time with your DDs!
    Lili

  2. Hljómar vel ég og Sveina fórum með strákana í Heiðmörk eftir vinnu í gær og grilluðum pylsur á einnota grilli. Svaka næs sátum svo og saumuðum á meðan þeir léku sér og skrámuðu sig (þó aðalega mínir strákar sem eru óttarlegir klaufabárðar. Svo gaman í góða veðrinu.

Leave a Reply

