Little Critters Exchange from Cathy B!

Oh my! I feel very spoiled! I just got this amazing exchange from Cathy B for the Little Critters Exchange over at SBEBB.
She made me this fabulous pinkeep. And look at all the extra goodies!

Little Critters Exchange from Cathy B.

Pinkeep – pattern from Shepherd’s Bush’s ‘Bee Happy’, chocolate in a tin (oh I love tins!), DMC thread (I can never have enough of that!), LHN’s Ladybug, Ladybug and the most amazing sampler printed fabric! I just love everything. There is also a postcard from Minnesota that I forgot to add on the pictures.

Thank you so much Cathy! The pinkeep is sooooo beautiful! I really adore everything you sent!

12 Comments

Filed under Exchanges, Friends, gifts, Pinkeep, stash

12 responses to “Little Critters Exchange from Cathy B!

  1. Erla Björk

    Vá hvað þú ert heppin. Rosalega flott.

  2. Congratulations Linda! What a gorgeous exchange!!

  3. OOOH, I am so happy you received such a lovely exchange 🙂
    (((hugs)))

  4. Hi Linda, I’m so glad that my package arrived safely in Iceland – it didn’t take very long to get to you!

    It was a lot of fun stitching and finishing this for you. Enjoy!

  5. What a beautiful exchange!

  6. It’s a beautiful exchange! Cathy is always so sweet and generous.

  7. I’m so pleased you have received your return exchange from Cathy, she does such nice pieces :))

  8. What nice gifts to receive 😉

  9. What a great exchange to receive – you deserve it as you do such lovely things yourself for others.

  10. Congratulations Linda! That’s a wonderful exchange 🙂

  11. Linda, That exchange giftie pack was just fabulous! I love tins, too, and you really got such a pretty one! Blues are the best!!
    Hugs,
    Deb

  12. Cathy did a great job with your exchange.

Leave a Reply

