Rose Mosaic Needle Roll by M-designs

I finished this one last night. This is one of my favorite needle roll patterns and I really enjoyed stitching it. I loved how the design was added a lot of dimension when I put the Mill Hill Treasures and beads on it. I didn’t think much of it until they were added on and now I just love it. I am going to keep this one myself 🙂 I just have to do the finishing on it sometime soon, hopefully sometime this week.

Rose Mosaic Needle Roll

Rose Mosaic Needle Roll by M-designs
Stitched with recommended threads (Kreinik silk mori and WDW) and embelishments by Mill Hill
Fabric is 32ct antique white linen

Rose Mosaic Needle Roll

The pattern is now up for grabs. The first person to comment saying they want it gets it. Be sure to leave your e-mail and I will get back to you to get your snail mail address and I will put it in the mail a.s.a.p. I hope you have all had a good weekend. I am now going to try to catch up on my blog reading.

**EDIT** Erla Björk is now the new owner of this pattern. Congrats Erla!

15 Comments

Filed under Happy Dance, stitching

15 responses to “Rose Mosaic Needle Roll by M-designs

  1. Erla Björk

    Er ég ekki örugglega fyrst? Ég væri til í þetta munstur. Æðislega flott og loksins gerirðu eitthvað fyrir sjálfa þig.
    erlabjorke@gmail.com

  2. Sunning, stunning work! It is gorgeous!

  3. It’s gorgeous!! Can’t wait to see it finished:)

  4. It’s beautiful, congratulations!

  5. Gorgeous finish!!! I’ve never seen this design before…you are right, the beads and treasures meke it look even prettier.

  6. That is beautiful! I love the colors! Can’t wait to see it finished.

  7. Absolutely beautiful finish! Congratulations 🙂

  8. gingeroni

    MMM Yummy! I like the oblique pic as you can see the lovely beads so well.
    Ginger

  9. It is beautiful, well done Linda.

  10. Lovely finish, Linda! I have this as a UFO and really should finish it up too.

  11. Oooo, Linda, this is really a beautiful piece. Ruby red is luscious in the summertime!
    Hugs,
    Deb

  12. What a beautiful design. Can’t wait to see this one made into a needleroll. The colour is gorgeous, and the pretty little flower beads are delightful. And so small in size. Very dainty. Cheers! Judy

  13. This is a gorgeous desing and you did a fantastic job on it, looking forward to seeing it finished into the needleroll.

  14. It’s very beautiful, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

