Come out, come out, whoever you are!

Like I said before, I took Friday off from work and Monday was a bank holiday so I had a long weekend. When I got here this morning (about 40 minutes ago) there was a surprice waiting for me. Two patterns by With My Needle ‘A Quaker Pattern Book’ and ‘Quaker Schoolgirl Needle Necessities’ both from my wish list. It has a note that says ‘Hugs and kisses from a secret admirer’. Now, who are you? I know you must read my blog since you knew I wanted these patterns! Come out come out so that I can give you a propper thank you!

I love the patterns! Thank you ever so much! *hugs&kisses*

6 Comments

Filed under stash, work

6 responses to “Come out, come out, whoever you are!

  1. Well isn’t that sweet?! Wish I had one of those secret admirers…but instead of patterns, I just wish they’d come clean my house! LOL!

  2. How sweet!
    I have just read all the posts I have missed and again, what wonders… Your daughters are the biggest wonders though! Love the exchange with Tessa too, very beautiful!
    If you’re a virgo (so am I), your birthday is for soon! When?
    Take care, Linda!

  3. awww.. how sweet!
    But you surely deserve it! 🙂

  4. what a nice surprise! Hope you find out who sent them 🙂

  5. What a lovely surprise and very intriguing. Hope you find out soon.

Leave a Reply

