Gift certificate used!

For my birthday, my friend Ásdís from my Icelandic stitching group Allt í kross gave me a gift certificate to 123stitch.com
I have been thinking about what to get over the last couple of days and this morning I placed my order. Here is what I got:

Curly Q Ewe by Little House Needleworks
Morning Berries by Little House Needleworks
Nature’s Beauty by Little House Needleworks
Forget-me-knots by Indigo Rose
Peek A Boo Pin Cushion by Indigo Rose

Thank you so much Ásdís! I can’t wait to get my goodies!

5 Comments

Filed under Allt í kross, Friends, gifts, RAOK

5 responses to “Gift certificate used!

  1. Geggjað flott allt saman. Finnst forget-me-knots geðveikt …

  2. those charts that you bought are pretty!!

  3. “Peek a BOO Pincushion” is darling when finished. You are so fortunate to have these good friends. Happy Birthday!
    Hugs,
    Deb in FL
    TGOSM

  4. GREAT stash 🙂
    ((hugs))

  5. Ha! There is only one chart on that list that I don’t either own, just ordered, or is on my wish list. And I’ll bet you can’t guess which is is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

