In My Garden Needle Roll – Happy Dance.

I just finished the needle roll I have been working out. It is such a pretty design and the colors are amazing. I love the kits from Shepherd’s Bush, I learn new speciality stitches every time 🙂 I have a couple of more of these kits and can’t wait to do the rest. You can click on the images for a larger view 🙂

In My Garden NeedlerollIn My Garden NeedlerollIn My Garden Needleroll

I am having a very lazy Sunday morning. Karítas is watching cartoons and I am stitching, folding laundry and reading blogs. I am going to take a nap with her after lunch and then maybe go and visit my parents later.

5 Comments

Filed under Family, finish, Happy Dance, stitching

5 responses to “In My Garden Needle Roll – Happy Dance.

  1. Very pretty finish! I love all of the SB needlerolls 🙂

  2. Gorgeous needleroll!! Love the dragonfly button!

  3. Erla Björk

    Hún er mjög flott. Ég þarf að læra að gera hem stitch einhvern daginn og þá get ég farið að gera fullt af nálarúllum.

  4. Great done!!
    Hugs, Giusypatch

  5. Linda, I’m so fond of needlerolls. This is a beautiful one you’ve stitched and finished!
    Hugs,
    Deb

Leave a Reply

