My designs.

I can now offer my two patterns for sale. Both patterns got featured in The Gift Of Stitching Magazine.
The cost is $5 pr. pattern and I accept PayPal or you can mail the money to me. Once payment is completed, I will e-mail you the PM file and a file with instructions. You need Pattern Maker Viewer to be able to view and print the patterns. Pattern Maker Viewer is free for download here. I am hoping that I will also be able to make .pdf files but that hasn’t been figured out as of yet. I will let inform you once that is possible.
You can contact me by e-mail: litlaskvis at vortex .is (remove spaces) and I will contact you with PayPal info or send you my address if you wish to mail the money to me.

Icelandic biscornu
This Is Christmas Needle Roll

Happy stitching!

5 Comments

Filed under Designing

5 responses to “My designs.

  1. Kúl

    Þú ættir að hafa ´hnapp´ eða link hér til hægri á þessa færslu þannig að það sé auðvelt fyrir fólk að finna þetta.

  2. Sonja, ég setti sér blaðsíðu upp fyrir þetta, linkurinn er þarna uppi ásamt óskalistanum mínum og fleiru, undir headernum.

  3. Ég væri til í að fjárfesta í Icelandic Biscornu 🙂

    Get ég ekki bara nálgast það í næsta hitting eða ég get líka droppað við hjá þér einhvern tímann á næstunni ??

  4. Hæhæ Linda!!!!!!!!

    Gleðilegt ár!!!!!!!!

    Rakst á þessa síðu og á eftir að fylgast með henni. Voða eru Sumarrós og Karítas ornar stórar og sætar stelpur.

    Ég er líka með síðu hún er http://www.123.is/lina/
    Það er lykilorð til að komast inn á hana sendu mér póst og ég sendi þér likilorðið aftur til baka.

    Kveðja Maja pæja

  5. Darling designs! I’m going to stitch the needleroll for next Christmas. I love it on the gingham. Hugs, Deb

Leave a Reply

