Stash!

When I got home there was a note from the Post Office saying that I had a package. I had no clue what it could be so I was extremely pleasantly surprised when I went to pick it up! It was my order from Silver Needle’s Super Bowl Sale! WOOHOO!

Stash from Silver Needle's Super Bowl Sale
Ice Cream Swirls Scissors
Little House Needleworks – Night & Day
Little House Needleworks – Schoolgirl Lessons
The Sweetheart Tree – Cherry Blossoms Biscornu kit
The Sweetheart Tree – Rhodes Butterfly Biscornu kit
Just Nan’s – Christmas Workshop kit (I couldn’t resist this one any longer. Hey, it was ON SALE!!)
3 Connect-a-boxes (I love these for my beads)
1 Storage system from Cottage Mills. It has all these great tiny little compartments that you can store in one big box. LOVE IT!

Tonight my father’s sister Björg is coming over and we are going to do the finishing touches on Lady Scarlet’s Secret Garden, the Ladybug kit from Just Nan since we have both finished the stitching part but have neglected the finishing part. I will post pictures once we are all done 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under Family, Finishing, stash

6 responses to “Stash!

  1. Öfund!!! Æðislegar vörur.

  2. WOW! Great stash received, Linda. Enjoy!!

  3. What a great stash! I want all of it 😀

  4. Sandra

    Wow! Everything it’s perfect! I love the Christmas workshop too but I have resist it! The Secret Needle is a great shop!

Leave a Reply

