Second Prize

Thank you all SO MUCH for the incredible reaction to my little drawing! Since there are SO many participants, I decided to add another prize to make things more fun. I made a cute little Bee Biscornu and this will be the other prize for the drawing. So there will be two winners!

Front: Bee Biscornu Front
Back: Bee Biscornu Back
Bee Biscornu Freebie
32ct Ice Blue Lugana
WDW Threads
Mill Hill ceramic buttons

The only way to enter is to comment on my previous post (direct link). The more the merrier! My daughter is feeling a little better but is not 100% yet. She got Scarlett Fever so she will have to take it easy over the weekend. Yeah, try telling that to a two and a half year old! LOL!

Thank you ALL for visiting my blog. I love to see that my visitors are from all over the world! Keep coming back and enjoy! I am off to my friend Rósa’s house for a stitching night! I plan on working on ‘Quaker Christmas’ if I am not to tired.

Comments Off on Second Prize

Filed under Club members from Allt í Kross, Family, finish, Finishing, free patterns, Friends, gifts, Happy Dance, life, Other, stitching

Comments are closed.