And the winner is!

Since there were 118 (!!!) comments to my drawing, I decided against letting my daughter draw and decided to use random.org to find out who the winners would be!
Draw1

And the lucky numbers:
draw2

The winner, poster of comment # 105, of the Pinkeep is:
DrawPinkeepWinner

The winner, poster of comment #41, of the Biscornu is:
DrawBiscornuWinner

Congratulations ladies! I will e-mail you ASAP to get your mailing addresses so that I can put the items in the mail to you :o)

Thanks to everyone who participated. I am absolutely overwhelmed by the responses! I will definitelly do this again!

6 Comments

Filed under Friends, gifts, Other, Pinkeep, stitching

6 responses to “And the winner is!

  1. Congratulations to the winners!!!

  2. Sandy Borjes

    This was fun. I know the winners will love them. Congrats to both of you lucky winners.

    Hugs,

    Sandy

  3. Congratulations for the winners, they most be happy. I will be waiting for the new contest!!!!, Litla thanks for your blog, Estela

  4. Shay

    Contratulation Judy and Barbie, I know you will enjoy you prizes.
    Shay

  5. Kristen from MA

    Congrats, lucky ducks!

  6. Faith looks wonderful!! I will stitch this one someday. LHN and CCN patterns are my favorite.

Leave a Reply

