Faith – Finish!

I just got back home from another stitching night with my Icelandic stitching group. Thanks for the evening ladies, I had loads of fun!
I finished this while I was there, started it on Saturday evening.

Little House Needleworks - Faith

Little House Needleworks – Faith
28ct Gingham Natural/Cream Linen
Crescent Color threads

I really like how it turned out on this fabric. I wasn’t so sure about it when I started, but the more I stitched and the more colors I added the more I liked it. Well, it is getting late and I have to get up in the morning so I am heading to bed!

12 Comments

Filed under Allt í kross, finish, Friends, Happy Dance, LHN, life, stitching

12 responses to “Faith – Finish!

  1. Valda

    Oh, I love it on the checked fabric! Beautiful!

  2. So PRETTY!
    and the photo does not do it justice!
    Hugs, and thank you for the lovely time we had over the weekend, sweetie!

  3. Shay

    Wow, I like it on that fabric too. Will you frame this or make a pin keep?
    Shay

  4. Hey, that looks great on the gingham 🙂 Nice finish!

  5. Faith looks wonderful, and congratulations to the two winners.

  6. Æðislega flott mynd og passar vel á efnið.

  7. Lovely finish!!
    I like check linen!

  8. I love it looks fabolous on that fabric. I love it when people make changes to things like that.

    Great job!
    Natasha

  9. Beautiful! The fabric is a perfect fit!

  10. This is adorable! Love the effect achieved with the checkered fabric! Congratulations, as always beautifully done.

Leave a Reply

