Fabrics – Fabrics – Fabrics – for trade.

Late last night I went through my fabric and saw a couple of pieces that I am pretty sure I will never use so I thought I would post them here and maybe get something in return for them. I do prefer something from my wishlist but I am flexible. You can e-mail me at litlaskvis at yahoo dot co dot uk and make me an offer if you see something that you would like :o) All fabrics are from a smoke and pet free home and have been kept clean and as free from dust as possible.

Fabrics for trade

Top row from left to right:
28ct Hand Dyed Classics ‘Antique Mauve’ linen from Silkweavers 18 x 18 inches – SOLD
28ct Hand Dyed Classics ‘Cookie Dough’ linen from Silkweavers 18 x 18 inches
28ct Hand Dyed Classics ‘Sterling Silver’ linen from Silkweavers 13 x 18 inches – SOLD
Middle row from left to right:
32ct Reflections ‘Glittering Heather’ evenweave from Silkweavers 13 x 18 inches – SOLD
28ct Opalescent Cashel Linen ‘Glistening Cream’ from Silkweavers 18 x 26 inches – SOLD
32ct Hand Dyed Classics ‘Rocky Mountain’ linen from Silkweavers 18 x 18 inches (with a 9 x 9 inches square missing from one of it’s corner) – SOLD

Botton row from left to right:
28ct Permin Linen ‘Ivory’ from Silkweavers 18 x 27 inches – SOLD
32ct Belfast Linen ‘Peaceful Waters’ from Silkweavers 18 x 18 inches – SOLD

32ct Opalescent Belfast Linen ‘Precious Metals’ from Silkweavers 18 x 26 inches – SOLD

Please comment here or send me an e-mail to litlaskvis at yahoo dot co dot uk and tell me what you want etc. and I am sure we will figure something out :o)

2 Comments

Filed under stash, trade

2 responses to “Fabrics – Fabrics – Fabrics – for trade.

  1. Monique

    I’m interested in your Precious Metals Belfast… but I don’t see a wishlist??

  2. Monique

    Doh! Just found it up top LOL Maybe you would like to trade for some neutral linen or evenweave of the same size?

Leave a Reply

