Just to let you know!

Thanks to everyone who bought fabrics from me! I just wanted to let you know that I went to the PO yesterday and mailed everything. Please let me know what you get your packages!

I have a busy weekend ahead. My daughters are staying at their fathers and I am about to move them into the same room. Currently me and Karítas are in the big bedroom and Sumarrós in the smaller one. I am going to be in the smaller one, and move them to the big bedroom in bunk beds. I have to go through tons of stuff, paint, clean, arrange etc. It is going to be a lot of work, but I like doing stuff like this. Besides, they will be so happy when they come home on Monday 🙂

Have a wonderful weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under Family, trade

3 responses to “Just to let you know!

  1. Sounds like a busy weekend for certain – enjoy!
    Tanya

  2. Good luck with all that work you have ahead of yourself. Sounds like you’ll be exhausted by Monday.

  3. Sandy

    When do we get to see pics? HUM?

Leave a Reply

