Finish – Nature’s Beauty.

I finally finished LHN’s Nature’s Beauty. Took me a while didn’t it? I am very happy with it. And now, since I have finished this and cleaned up the pile of stash that was growing on the top of my stash cabinet, I can finally start Miss Mary Mack. I am going to stitch her on 32ct over one with dark blue Needlepoint silk. I think she will be wonderful and I can’t wait to start her.

Nature's Beauty

Little House Needleworks – Nature’s Beauty
Threads: DMC
Fabric: some 28ct Linen from my stash

14 Comments

Filed under finish, Happy Dance, LHN, Other, stitching

14 responses to “Finish – Nature’s Beauty.

  1. What beautiful finish!!

  2. Sandy Borjes

    I love this new project. Great job.
    Hugs,
    Sandy

  3. Hi Linda,

    Congrats on the finish. This is such a beautiful design, and the colours in it are gorgeous. Have fun with your start on Mary Mack.

  4. Absolutely beautiful Linda – congratulations!

  5. Aiste

    Congratulations!!! Can I have it???? Can I buy it? 😉 I so LOVE this picture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Congratulations on this beautiful finish.
    It’s so fine. I love it.
    I can’t wait to see Miss Mary Mack.

  7. Beautiful beautiful ….

  8. Congratulations on a beautiful finish!

  9. It turned out great Linda.

  10. Beautiful – it looks wonderful.

  11. Beautiful finish! Have fun with your new start =)

  12. It’s look really nice!

  13. Congrats!!! It is beautiful!:)

  14. I like your blog and love your works, all are very beautiful! Thank you for showing us 🙂

    Best regards
    from Hungary,
    Nina

Leave a Reply

