Scissor fob to match!

The sheep on my mattress pincushion thought that they needed another sheep, so I decided to make a little scissor fob to match and make it a little set of smalls. The scissor fob is very basic, but I think it is very cute and goes well with the mattress pincushion 🙂

Scissor fob front
And I added this cute sheep button to the back that I bought from Vikki Clayton some months ago and never knew what I was going to use it for. I think it looks adorable!

Scissor fob back

Pattern by Little House Needleworks ‘Wool Needlebook and Scissor Fob’ – only part of the design was used.

10 Comments

Filed under finish, Finishing, Happy Dance, LHN, stitching

10 responses to “Scissor fob to match!

  1. Really cute, Linda! I still need to make something for this SAL. Hey, I found another Sweetheart Tree needle roll pattern to send you. It’s the “Wildflowers Needle Roll”. Just let me know if you would like it and I will get it into the mail =)

  2. Jes

    Matching pair & cute finish. The sheep buttons added a unique touch to your scissor’s fob.Very lovely~

  3. Beautiful finish!
    Sheep button is very cute!!

  4. Cute! Your fob must be EXTREMELY tiny! I know those scissors are really small, and your fob makes them look big 🙂

  5. Valda

    I love your sheep fob and that adorable button on the back! They match the pincushion perfectly and looks so cute with those scissors!!

  6. Estela

    There are very cute I like them, congrats., Estela

  7. What a cute set, well done!

  8. Love it!
    It is so cute and I love the button.

  9. That’s a cute set!!

Leave a Reply

