Kreativ Blogger Award

I was honored by Andrea for a ‘Kreativ Blogger Award‘. Thank you Andrea, I am so happy that I can inspire you in some ways with my little blog.Kreativ Blogger Award

I must pass it on with the following rules:
1. The winner may put the logo on her blog.
2. Put a link to the person you got the award from.
3. Nominate 5 blogs.
4. Put links to the blogs.
5. Leave a message for your nominees.

So here are my five blogs that I nominate. In no particular order.

1. Rósa Tom
2. Von
3. Hannah
4. Harmien
5. Loreta

5 Comments

Filed under Club members from Allt í Kross, Friends, lists, Stitching Bloggers, tagged

5 responses to “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on you award Linda! Your stitching and blog are wonderful! And thanks so much for passing the award on to me.

  2. Congratulation Linda! You certainly deserve this award! I love going through your beautiful work and blog!

  3. Congratulations on your Kreativ Blogger award, Linda, you so deserve it with your beautiful stitchings!! Thank you so much for passing one on to me!!!

  4. Von

    Linda, how sweet of you to bestow this award to me! I so appreciate you and your blog, and enjoy so much all your wonderful projects and glimpses into your life in a land so far from mine!

  5. Thank you sweetie for the award.

Leave a Reply

