The ABC-s of me (because I have no stitching to show)

A – Available or single?:
Single.
B – Best Friend?:
Thankfully I have many many friends, and many best friends.
C – Cake or pie?:
Cake!
D – Drink of choice?:
Mojito please!
E – Essential item I use every day:
Clothes
F – Favorite color?:
Pink, red and black.
G – Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms?:
Is there a difference?
H – Hometown?:
Reykjavík Iceland
I – Indulgence?:
Increasing my stash and a good bottle of wine
J – January or February?:
Eugh, either. Both are dark and long and cold and just miserable up here!
K – Kids and names?:
Two daughters, Sumarrós and Karítas.
M – Marriage date?:
Never been married
N – Number of siblings?:
Two sisters, Gyða age 25 and Fanney age 21
O – Oranges or apples:
I prefer sour oranges or green apples
P – Phobias or fears?:
I fear that my children might die before I do.
Q – Favorite quote:
I am not a fan of quotes.
R – Reasons to smile:
My daughters and the kindness and wisdom of my mother
S – Season:
Summer please!
T – Tag 3 or 4 people:
Nah..
U – Unknown fact about me:
Hmmm. Ask me something 🙂
V – Vegetable you don’t like:
Tomato. But I guess that is a fruit right? Hmm. I love vegetables so I can’t think of anything.
W – Worst habit:
Biting my nails and sometimes being to kind to people that then turn around and treat me badly.
X – X-Rays?:
The last one was of my foot.
Y – Your favorite food?:
Sushi, Sushi, Sushi and more sushi. Oh, and everything that my mom makes!
Z – Zodiac sign?:
Virgo. Not your typical one though. You should see my house, it is a mess!

Almost done with the biscornu! Wooop!

3 Comments

Filed under lists

3 responses to “The ABC-s of me (because I have no stitching to show)

  1. Как интересно получилось!

  2. Oh I love this! I may have to borrow this for my blog! By the way I LOVE your stitching. You’re an inspiration! Happy Stitching!

  3. Wow!Very interseting this questions.
    You like Sushi!!me too!

    from Japan

Leave a Reply

