For Tracy and Ron.

As I have said before, I sent my first Floss Ring Tag to my friend Tracy since she was so sweet to me to go and get me that eyelet setter tool. Along with the Floss Ring Tag, I sent this country bow that I stitched sometime in 2003 I think. She and her husband Ron have a sunflower theme in their kitchen, so I thought this would be perfect for them.

Country Bow
Designed by Debbie Mum
Kit from Dimensions

I had sent them another sunflower themed housewarming gift when they moved into their new house in 2006, this kitchen towell, so I thought why not add to the sunflower glory?

Happy that you like your gifts Tracy and Ron. Love you guys!

I will be going away this weekend with some stitching friends. I can’t wait! I plan on finishing my Little House Neighborhood while away, and maybe even Ladybugs and Bumblebees by CCN also!

3 Comments

Filed under Club members from Allt í Kross, Floss Ring Tag, Friends, gifts, LHN, LHN SAL, life, Other, stitching, traveling

3 responses to “For Tracy and Ron.

  1. Very pretty, as always! I wish I was going away this weekend as well. I need to get away from all of the drama around here. How much do you think a ticket to Iceland would cost me? lol 🙂

  2. Very pretty. It looks very complicated. xx

  3. Lena

    Rosalega flott… eins og svo margt annað sem þú gerir 🙂

Leave a Reply

