And the winner is………. Dovile!

I had almost a hundred comments to my post about the draw for the biscornu! Thank you everyone for the wonderful response for this worthy cause. Tonight me and my gorgeous cousin Bjarki cut up the printed pages of comments (there were 10 of them!) and folded them to get ready for the draw.

Comments cut up and folded
All the comments cut up and folded

Comments in a stocking
All the comments in a stocking, ready for the draw!

The master of destiny
My cousin Bjarki, The Master of Destiny drawing the winner!

The WINNER!
And the winner is, Dovile! Congratulations!

I have made a comment to your blog leaving my e-mail addy. Please contact me with your snail mail so I can get the biscornu in the mail to you! Enjoy!

Oh, and Happy Halloween to everyone celebrating! Have a safe and wonderful night!

7 Comments

Filed under draw, Stitching Bloggers

7 responses to “And the winner is………. Dovile!

  1. Congrats Dovile! thank you for doing this giveaway. great stocking too 🙂

  2. Thank you Linda, I am so surprised and very happy:) I am doing a happy dance with my son (he was interesting for what I am so surprised)
    Have a good weekend and thanks for all “our passions” friends:)

  3. Congratulations to Dovile 🙂

  4. Congrats Dovile!! How exciting!!! ~~Happy Dance~~

  5. Congrats on your very successful draw, but even more congrats on all your beautiful stitching and exchanging!!!!

  6. Aiste

    Linkejimai ir sveikinimai Dovilei. As kaip tik buvau pas Linda, kai vyko burtu traukimas. Ir atvirai sirdele pagloste, kad toks grazus siuvinys keliaus i Lietuva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    aisté

Leave a Reply

