And another one!

I was so inspired by my finish, that I hurried up and finished the last of the Little Women Thread Packs from LHN. I sure didn’t have much left to stitch on the last one ‘Baking’ but I have been neglecting it like most of my stitching. So I decided to hurry up and get it over with! So now I have all of the designs in the series completed. YAY! Oh, and I decided to make it my new header as well 🙂

Baking

Little Women Thread Pack from LHN – Baking
Fabric: 32ct Antique Lace from Lakeside Linens
Threads: CC as charted

Little Women Series

Quilting – Gardening – Reading – Baking

Little Women Series

Now I am planning on rewarding myself by starting something new and fresh! That sounds really good in my ears. I am thinking something along silks, linen and Shepherd’s Bush. Stay tuned!

19 Comments

Filed under finish, FOTM, Happy Dance, LHN, lists, Other, stash, stitching

19 responses to “And another one!

  1. Great finish, and they look super all together.

    Happy new year!

  2. Another ~~HAPPY DANCE!!~~ WOW!! It’s beautiful! Congratulations!

  3. Happy Dance is right. Gorgeous stitching Linda. And I love the new header photo. It is perfect!

  4. oh why must you tempt me!! now I’m gonna have to dig these out and finish them! yours look so amazing!!!

  5. Looks great! I love these designs.

  6. Happy happy joy joy!! The turned out wonderful. Happy new year sweetie.

  7. They look amazing. Congrats!

  8. They all so beautiful, amazing!

    Happy New Year to you and you family!

  9. Looks gorgeous! I love it and the new header too!
    You have inspired me!
    Happy New Year to you and all your family!
    Monica

  10. Gorgeous Linda I love those … I have to buy these in the next year

  11. It’s a gorgeous series, congrats on finishing it!

    Best wishes for 2009, and thanks for providing some great inspiration with your blog!

  12. They all look wonderful together Linda:)

    Happy New Year!

  13. Beautiful stitching, they look super together.

    Happy New Year!

  14. Lovely finishes!!! They look gorgeous in a row.

    BTW the tree from the previous post is so classy! Well done.

    Happy New Year Linda!

  15. They all look so beautiful! Congratulations!
    And happy new year to you and yours! 🙂

  16. það átti nú að vera meira í þessu commenti en ég er með eintóma þumalputta í augnablikinu.
    Þetta er ógsla fínt allar saman… og þúrt búin að vera svoooo dugleg.

  17. Well done – they are gorgeous and I am so tempted!! Are you going to frame them and hang them together – they look good together 🙂

Leave a Reply

