SpiraLbre – Second version

As it says in the song ‘Oops I did it again’
I love this design so much that I just had to stitch it again. And I am quite sure I will do it at least one more time. It is definitely a favorite. And I seem to have inspired some of you to stitch it too! Now that is great! Can’t wait to see all your versions :o)

SpiraLbre
Pattern: SpriaLbre freebie (link in previous post)
Fabric: 32ct Gray Linen from my stash
Thread: DMC variations 4045

Now I am going to do some secret stitching, some finishing, some SAL stitching and other things. Hopefully I can share at least some of it soon.

We are going into a very busy season at work. Trying to finish the books on last year. So that means I will be working even harder then usually, and some Saturdays also. So there will not be as much time for stitching in the near future.

14 Comments

Filed under finish, Finishing, free patterns, Friends, gifts, Happy Dance, life, stitching, work

14 responses to “SpiraLbre – Second version

  1. TDee

    I love the green version. You did great. We are also entering busy season. I see 10 hour days for me in my near future. Oh, well…. I love the extra money.

    TDee

  2. Love it, honey!! I bought some deep sea green sampler threads earlier today and a hibuscus one to do different colors of this freebie this weekend🙂

  3. Agusta

    Can’t see the pics but I am sure it is wonderful! Congrats on finishing the second piece this year🙂
    But if you start quoting Britney on a regular basis I will have to visit and check if you are ok🙂

  4. Wow- really pretty in green! Can’t wait to see what else you do! I hope you will find time to do a little stitching during the busy season – it can make all the difference in a day, can’t it?

  5. BEAUTIFUL! I love that green color!

  6. Now I would not have thought of green! Lovely choice!

  7. Love the fabric and floss choice! The possibilities are endless:)

  8. Another great version…nice to have many possibilities.

  9. It looks cute in green too.

  10. Another lovely one – well done!

  11. I love both of your versions of this. I will have to go downlaod it now!

  12. Irene

    Another great one ! Love the color.

  13. They both looks great:)

  14. I have done one in pink and am stitching one in blue/green on white aida and it is so much fun stitching it🙂

Leave a Reply

