Blog stats

As I write this, the visits to my blog have reached this number:

Stats

I have 3,691 comments. Commenter number 4000 will get a prize from me.
I will let you know again when it gets closer to the number. I am thinking of updating the number of comments about once a week or so so that you can be updated. So you will not miss it, I promise🙂

This week has been a week of visiting doctors. Sumarrós went to the doctor on Monday and yesterday because she got glitter in her eye that hurt and had to be removed. I went today because my the UTI that I had been fighting came back and I finally got some antibiotics so I should be feeling better very soon *crossing fingers and stitches*. On top of that I have been fighting a cold and working like crazy. So when I get home I just crash. I have NO energy. But since I got the meds I should be all better before next weekend. Finishing camp at my house, wooohooo!

Thank you all for visiting and commenting. Thanks so much for the sweet comments on the Noel ornament. I sure am happy about it and can’t stop looking at it. Now I am going to crawl to bed and get some rest. Take care everyone!

Thank you

16 Comments

Filed under Allt í kross, Club members from Allt í Kross, Finishing, Friends, life, Other, work

16 responses to “Blog stats

  1. Sveina

    Spennandi…best að vera duglegur að kommenta framvegis…

  2. Hope you’re on the mend soon. I enjoy your blog and all of your projects.

  3. I hope you’re feeling 100% soon:)
    You really have had a lot of visitors and comments!! Congrats!

  4. Hello…
    I’m from Malaysia. Ever since I stumbled upon your blog, I have been a big fan. I enjoy your blog. Your tutorial helps me a lot. Hope you dont mind as I have put your link in my blog.

    Wish you get well soon. Thank you.

  5. I always enjoy visiting your blog, mainly for your stitching, but also because it’s so well designed. I hope you will all be better soon.

  6. Colleen

    Hope you feel better soon and can’t wait to see those finishes you’ll have after the weekend…

  7. I hope you are feeling better soon. A UTI can be a pain to get rid of. 😦 Get some rest.

  8. I hope you’re feeling great soon! I’m glad to see you have the sense to get rest!! I think too many times we just push ourselves and then feel worse for a long time.

    I’m impressed at the number of comments! You have a great site!

  9. Sonja

    Best að safna í sarpinn og koma með komment

  10. Get well soon!
    Lots of hits but then you have a great blog!

  11. Jean

    So sorry to hear you and Summaros (sorry I can’t do the accent thing!) have been unwell. Hope you both get well soon! I saw your Noel ornament in my Flickr and stared at it for a good 5 minutes, in wonder.🙂

  12. En spennandi! Vonandi fer þér að líða betur fljótlega!

  13. TDee

    So, the goal here is to leave comments on everything you write and hope you are number 4,000. LOL I’m game.

  14. I love your finishes. How ingenious to piece the 3 fabrics together like that. I have never seen that done before.

  15. Pingback: Quick reminder « Litla Skvís

  16. Pingback: Award given finally! « Litla Skvís

Leave a Reply

