More of the BSJ

My little nephew was Christened yesterday so he got his BSJ as a gift from me. The Christening was at my parents house so there was lots of family and friends there. All the pictures can be found on my Flickr account.

He looks so cute in it. A picture (or seven) is worth a thousand words.

Adrían's Christening
My sister Fanney is Adrían’s godmother.

Adrían, Gyða and Dominik
The proud parents with their son.

My beautiful daughters
My beautiful daughters.

Eskimo kiss
Me stealing some baby love.

Adrían wearing the BSJ I knitted
The little guy slept through the whole thing, but decided to wake up after everyone had left.

Adrían wearing the BSJ I knitted
Cute isn’t he?

My mom and Adrían
With his grandmother, my mom.

5 Comments

Filed under Clothes, Family, Friends, gifts, knitting, life, photograpy, yarn

5 responses to “More of the BSJ

  1. what lovely photos from a very special family occasion🙂

  2. Bhooma

    What a cute baby in an equally cute BSJ !

  3. OH, he’s darling. The coat is perfect for him. Great photos of beautiful family and friends. The photo of you and Little Guy brought such a smile to my face. I could almost smell him, too! That sweet, milky baby smell. Darling.

  4. Til hamingju með litla frænda. Hann er yndislegur í fínu peysunni sinni🙂

  5. Thanks for sharing these lovely pictures. The baby looks so handsome in his gorgeous jacket.

Leave a Reply

