Heart Exchange – From Rósa

I got my Heart Exchange today when I went to lunch at Rósa’s house. This is a part of a Heart Exchange that we started in our Icelandic stitching group. I was speachless when she handed me this beautiful bright red heart shaped wood box. Beautiful! And when I opened it, I saw the beautiful extras she included!

I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves. Thank you my darling Rósa!

Heart Exchange from Rósa

Heart Exchange from Rósa

Heart Exchange from Rósa

Heart Exchange from Rósa

10 Comments

Filed under Allt í kross, Club members from Allt í Kross, Exchanges, Friends, gifts, stitching

10 responses to “Heart Exchange – From Rósa

  1. Til hamingju með þetta Linda !
    Þetta er algjört æði í alla staði !!

  2. Björg

    Vá, ekkert smá flott! Ég er greinilega alveg ný í þessu fagi😉

  3. I’m glad you liked it!🙂

  4. That’s really beautiful! Well done to Rósa!

  5. Wow wow wow! This is amazing!

  6. Beautiful box and all of the lovely gifts inside.

  7. What a great exchnage this was. And a very creative finishing idea.

Leave a Reply

