Moved

Me and the girls have moved. We moved out of the place that we have lived in since I was pregnant with Karítas two days ago. While moving, our wonderful cat Lísa went missing. She has always been an indoors cat but managed to escape and we have not seen her since😦 We are heartbroken and have been looking for her every single day. We have hung posters and called the animal shelter, the police, contacted all the vets in town etc. But as of yet there is no sign of her. Please hope with us that she returns home safe and sound! Even IF something happened to her, if she got hit by a car or something I would like to know, the uncertainty is really hard. Here is a recent picture of her.

Lísa
So my address has changed and if you for any reason need my new one, you can e-mail me at litlaskvis@gmail.com

9 Comments

Filed under Cat life, life

9 responses to “Moved

  1. She looks absolutely adorable – I hope you find her one way or another. I’ve recently ‘lost’ one of mine and I’m heartbroken although he was 15 and old he was still my little dribbly pet😦

    Enjoy your new home!

  2. What a beautiful cat–I hope she makes her way safely back to you and your family!

  3. What a beautiful cat – I hope she turns up safe and sound.

    Blessings,
    Tanya

  4. Hope your kitty shows up safe and sound! {{{{hugs}}}}

  5. My fingers are crossed that Lisa shows up soon. She is gorgeous.

  6. I’m so sorry! I hope your lovely cat will soon come home safely.

  7. I hope you find your kitty and you can all be happy together in your new home.

  8. Oh, dear kitty. I hope you’ve found her by now! That is terrible.

    Despite being without kitty, I hope you are settling into your new home.

  9. She may be out investigating since she hasn’t been away before. I had one once to return home after a couple of weeks. She was a bit tattered since she wasn’t used to fending for herself, but she was fine after a few good meals. I would tell the people who move into your old place to keep an eye out for her. Best wishes!

Leave a Reply

