Bits & Pieces – June 2nd

It’s June people! How did that happen? It was Christmas just a week ago, or so it seems.

Just found the leftovers from last years #bus #yarngraffiti adventure. Now I need to find a place to put this up. Anyone want to join in on the fun?
While cleaning out my outdoor storage room, I found the leftovers from the Yarngraffiti Bus me and my crew did last summer. Now I am thinking of where to put this up as it is just a shame to keep them in a bag in my storage.

Rain, #rain, go away! I am so ready for summer!
Rain, rain, go away! It has been raining almost the entire week. I am so tired of it. I am hoping this is just the world watering the plants well before the sun comes out full force.

After swimming
Me, the man and Karítas went swimming in a new pool in a different town yesterday. There are so many good pools here in Iceland. Check them out if you ever come over (and call me to have a cup of coffee or a glass of beer).

Pillow house chilling.
She likes building pillow houses and cuddling in them. Can’t blame her!

1 Comment

Filed under bits & pieces, crochet, Family, life, Other, yarn, yarnstorming

One response to “Bits & Pieces – June 2nd

  1. Yeah, I’m wondering where time is going too… Your daughter is really sweet.

Leave a Reply

