PIF – Pay It Forward

The first five of you that leave a comment here on this post requesting to participate will receive a handmade item from me. I will send it to you sometime this year 🙂 In return, you will have to post in your blog that you are taking five names and you will gift those people in return. Interested?? Then leave a comment with your e-mail addy and I will contact you shortly!

 I am so excited, this will be my first PIF and I can’t wait! I love making stuff for people. First come, first served. Please sign up!

Happy New Year to all of you. I have been really busy with work/family/friends etc and I am super happy! I will update soon with my goal list for 2008 and my completed works for 2007. But now, back to work!

14 Comments

Filed under Exchanges, Family, Friends, gifts, life, PIF, stitching, work

14 responses to “PIF – Pay It Forward

  1. Moi Moi Moi !!! Ekkert slor að eignast handgerðan hlut eftir Lindu mega-hönnuð!!!

  2. Sveina

    Ú lala…vill endilega vera með …allaf gaman að fá eitthvað fallegt frá þér:)

  3. Sveina

    Ha hah…gleymdi líka póstfanginu

    saumastelpa@yahoo.com

  4. Guðbjörg

    Væri alveg til

  5. Guðbjörg

    Sorry gleymdi líka póstfanginu.
    gudbjorv@gmail.com

  6. Vildi óska að ég hefði tíma til að sauma það mikið… fimm gjafir… jú ég er með… hafrunasta@hotmail.com hitt emailið veistu. Ég hef árið til að klára gjafirnar er það ekki.

  7. Aiste

    Ég vil líka 🙂 en ég er ekki með blogg 😦
    aistezubk@yahoo.com

  8. Bara byrja að blogga aiste hehe

  9. Guðbjörg

    Og verð ég þá líka að byrja að blogga
    Guðbjöfg

  10. What a clever little idea, like the movie! PIF I would like to do that on my web blog also. See you have a few omments on your PIF did I make it, if not that is pkay, still going to do it on mine!

  11. ætli það ekki Guðbjörg… hehe

  12. Guðbjörg

    Ok. Þá er bara að fá einhvern til að aðstoða mig við að byrja.

    Guðbjörg

  13. What a neat idea! I’m behind on reading, so alas could not have been one of the five, but perhaps once I’ve completed my move in May, I’ll steal this idea for my own blog!

Leave a comment